Our Board of Trustees

The Fulton School Board is composed of current parents, past parents, grandparents, and community members committed to the School's mission and philosophy who volunteer their time and expertise for the good of the School.  The Board is responsible for the fiscal health of the school, the long-term vision, and the hiring, support, and supervision of the Head of School.  

Board of Trustees

Pam Cavness, Board President
Chief Compliance Officer, Partner, Edward Jones, retired


Brad Coons, Board Vice President
Sr. Director of Enterprise Architecture, Dot Foods


John Dennis, Board Treasurer
Regional Sales Leader/Midwest, Paychex


Erika Schenk, Board Secretary
General Counsel & Vice President of Compliance, World Wide Technology


Kara Douglass, Ex-Officio
Head of School, The Fulton School


Lara Harris
Director of Operations, Washington University in St. Louis, Olin Business School


Pat Holmes
District Manager, American Dining Creations


Carole Kelly-Frank
Vice President/Senior Business Leader, Product Development, Mastercard


Leanne Latuda
Artistic and Executive Director, Women’s Hope Chorale of St. Louis


Dr. Emily Leonard
Veterinarian/Owner, Cherry Hills Veterinary Hospital


Larry Hofstetter, Emeritus
President, Schaeffer Mfg. Company